Main Partners

Australia and New Zealand

Cakes Around Town - www.cakesaroundtown.com.au

Cake Warehouse - www.cakewarehouse.co.nz

Austria

cake decor & more - www.cakedecorandmore.at

Kuchenwelt - www.kuchenwelt.at

Maister KG - Torten Dekoration - www.tortendekoration.shop

Belgium

Le Zie sprl - www.lacucinadellezie.com/shop

Brasil

Cia do molde - www.ciadomolde.com.br

Canada

Icing Inspirations - www.icinginspirations.com

How Sweet Is That? - www.howsweetisthat.ca

Czech Republic, Slovakia

exclusive distributor:

Dortisimo.cz s.r.o. - www.dortisimo.cz

Croatia

Dekorativna Tocka - www.cakedecoration.hr/oc/

Ideja d.o.o.www.slatkaideja.hr

Slatke Dekoracijewww.slatkedekoracije.com

Sve i Svasta - www.sveisvasta.hr

Finland

LiliLand Oy - www.juhlaunelma.fi

OIDO Oy Ab - www.mydreamday.fi

France

Autour du gateau - www.autourdugateau.fr

Imaginaire Gourmand - www.imaginairegourmand.fr

Party Cakes - www.partycakes.fr

Kitay - Planete Gateau - www.planete-gateau.com/fr/

SAS Cake Wonderland - www.cake-wonderland.com

Germany

Torten-Kram GmbH - www.torten-kram.de

Great Britain

For Distributors --> Fractal Colors UK Ltd. - www.fractalcolors.co.uk

Greece

Cake Art - www.cakeart.gr

Kutsu Lenka - www.lenkasweetdreams.gr

Hong Kong

Blossom Cakes 花語堂 - www.blossomcakesexpress.com

Hungary

Cake Decor Kft. - www.sutisdoboz.hu

Dévai Anita e.v. - www.facebook.com/tortakellek

Diszkont Kft. www.cukidiszkont.hu

Easy Cake Kft. - www.tortissimo.hu

Grallu Kft. - www.tortadekoracio.com

Gyertyakovács - www.gyertyakovacs.hu

ICE-G 2000. - www.tortadekoracio.hu

Lőkös Krisztina Kata e.v. - www.tortavarazs.hu

Márta Dániel e.v. - www.cukraszdiszkont.hu

Menestys Trade Kft. - www.cukraszdepo.hu

R-V Webshop Kft. - www.sussvelem.com

R-Z Design Kft. - www.tortadesign.hu

Soós Norbert e.v. - www.tortacenter.hu

Vargáné Bata Csilla - www.torta-shop.hu

Italy

Silvia Mancini Cake art & Co - www.silviamancinicakeart.it

Morocco

The Cake Studio by Safaa 

Netherlands

Ellen's Creative Cakes - www.ellenscreativecakes.nl

Cake Dutchess - www.cakedutchess.net

CookiesMonster - www.cookiesmonster.eu

Koekdesign - www.koekdesign.nl

Sugar Garden - www.sugargarden.nl

Norway

Cake Time AS - www.caketime.no

Serbia

Tortadekor doo - www.tortadekor.rs

Slovenia

PartyPek d.o.o - www.partypek.si

Vesna Kraner - www.dekoracijasladic.si

Spain

Dulce Emy - www.dulceemy.com

PRATCOPACK - www.pratcopack.com

Sweden

Susi Cake Gotland - www.susicakegotland.se

Switzerland

Serresco AG - www.bake-a-cake.ch

Tortendecor GmbH - www.tortendecor.ch

Maister KG - Torten Dekoration - www.tortendekoration.shop

Poland

AleDobre.pl - www.aledobre.pl

Ambasador SP. Z O.O. - www.republikasmaku.net/

Kocham Lukier - www.kochamlukier.pl

Sklep Cukiernika - www.sklepcukiernika.pl

Słodka Pasja Anna Grochalska - www.sklepslodkapasja.pl

Puder Cukier - www.pudercukier.pl

TortyTorty.pl - www.tortytorty.pl

Romania

2G Impex - www.magazin.2gimpex.ro

Anyta Cooking - www.anytacooking.ro

Cake Masters - www.cakemasters.ro

Déco' Ambalaje -  www.ambalaje-premium.ro

Decoratiuni Dulci - www.decoratiunidulci.ro

Desert Online - www.desertonline.ro

Nati Cake SRL - www.tortulperfect.ro

SC Viafruct 2012 SRL - www.cakedecor.ro

United States

All for Your Cakes - www.all-for-your-cakes.com

Baking & Sprinkles

Bee's Baked Art Cookie Supplies - www.beesbakedartsupplies.com

Cake Carousel - www.cakecarousel.com

Three T Bake's Boutique - www.3tbakers.com