Main Partners

Australia and New Zealand

Cakes Around Town - www.cakesaroundtown.com.au

Cake Warehouse - www.cakewarehouse.co.nz

Austria

cake decor & more - www.cakedecorandmore.at

Maister KG - Torten Dekoration - www.tortendekoration.shop

Belgium

Le Zie sprl - www.lacucinadellezie.com/shop

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sweet Empire Slatka Imperija doo - Sweet Empire Slatka Imperija

TORTA BREZZARO d.o.o. - Torta Dekor Brezzaro Doo

Brasil

Cia do molde - www.ciadomolde.com.br

Bulgaria

Amarantos Ltd - www.hitrini.com

CooKiBooKi Ltd. - www.cookibooki.bg

Gis Solution Ltd - www.rocake.com 

Sladko Hobi - www.sladkohobi.amisega.net 

Canada

Emma's Sweets Ltd - www.emmassweets.ca

My Sweet Source - www.mysweetsource.com

Icing Inspirations - www.icinginspirations.com

How Sweet Is That? - www.howsweetisthat.ca

Czech Republic, Slovakia

exclusive distributor:

Dortisimo.cz s.r.o. - www.dortisimo.cz

Dortisimo.sk s.r.o. - www.dortisimo.sk

Croatia 

Dora Trgovina - www.doratrgovina.com

Ideja d.o.o.www.slatkaideja.hr

Slatke Dekoracijewww.slatkedekoracije.com

Sve i Svasta - www.sveisvasta.hr

Finland

LiliLand Oy - www.juhlaunelma.fi

OIDO Oy Ab - www.mydreamday.fi

Tamisy Oy - www.juhlakauppa.com

France

Autour du Gateau - www.autourdugateau.fr

Féerie Cake - www.feeriecake.fr

Imaginaire Gourmand - www.imaginairegourmand.fr

Kitay - Planete Gateau - www.planete-gateau.com

Made in Leta - www.madeinleta.com

Party Cakes - www.partycakes.fr

PATISSLAND - www.patissland.fr

Sasu Lea - Cake Délicewww.cakedelice.com

SAS Cake Wonderland - www.cake-wonderland.com

SASU Precious Angel - www.osugarart.fr

Germany

CMS Corporate Marketing Services GmbH -  www.backfieber.com

Torten-Kram GmbH - www.torten-kram.de

DesignCake Sweeties® - Thomas Piccoli - www.designcakesweeties.com

Great Britain

Cake Stuff - www.cake-stuff.com

Sugar and Crumbs - www.sugarandcrumbs.co.uk

The Vanilla Valley - www.thevanillavalley.co.uk

Zoe's Fancy Cakes - www.zoesfancycakes.co.uk

The Cake Decorating Company - www.thecakedecoratingcompany.co.uk

For Distributors --> sandor@fractalcolors.co.uk

Greece

Cake Craft - www.cakecraft.gr

Cake Art - www.cakeart.gr

Kutsu Lenka - www.lenkasweetdreams.gr

Hong Kong

Blossom Cakes 花語堂 - www.blossomcakesexpress.com

Hungary

Cake Decor Kft. - www.sutisdoboz.hu

Dévai Anita e.v. - www.facebook.com/tortakellek

Diszkont Kft. www.cukidiszkont.hu

Easy Cake Kft. - www.tortissimo.hu

Grallu Kft. - www.tortadekoracio.com

Gyertyakovács - www.gyertyakovacs.hu

ICE-G 2000. - www.tortadekoracio.hu

Lőkös Krisztina Kata e.v. - www.tortavarazs.hu

Márta Dániel e.v. - www.cukraszdiszkont.hu

Menestys Trade Kft. - www.cukraszdepo.hu

R-V Webshop Kft. - www.sussvelem.com

Soós Norbert e.v. - www.tortacenter.hu

Vargáné Bata Csilla - www.torta-shop.hu

Ireland

Brigid's Cake Room - www.brigidscakeroom.ie

Dominika Dobek - www.sweetrevolutions.net

Italy

Silvia Mancini Cake art & Co - www.silviamancinicakeart.it

Morocco

The Cake Studio by Safaa 

Netherlands

Ellen's Creative Cakes - www.ellenscreativecakes.nl

CookiesMonster - www.cookiesmonster.eu

Koekdesign - www.koekdesign.nl

Party Sweets - www.partysweets.nl

Sprinklelicious - www.sprinklelicious.nl

Sugar Garden - www.sugargarden.nl

Norway

Cake Time AS - www.caketime.no

Poland

AleDobre.pl - www.aledobre.pl

DesignPack Opakowania - www.sklep.designpack.pl

DLA Smaku - www.dlasmaku.com.pl

Kocham Lukier - www.kochamlukier.pl

OMEAGA PH Ryszard Zubrycki Hurtownia Dodatków Piekarniczo - Cukierniczych - Omega Hurtownia Dodatków Piekarniczo-Cukierniczych

PAN Centrum Słodkiej Dekoracji Sp.zo.o. - www.pan-centrum.pl

Puder Cukier - www.pudercukier.pl

Respack Sp. Z.O.O - www.respack.com.pl

Sklep Cukiernika - www.sklepcukiernika.pl

Słodkie Wsparcie - www.slodkiewsparcie.pl

Słodka Pasja Anna Grochalska - www.sklepslodkapasja.pl

Sweet Decor - www.sweetdecor.pl

TakiTort - TakiTort - dekoracje cukiernicze

TheCakes Sp. Z.O.O. - www.thecakes.pl

TORCIK.NET - www.torcik.net

Torcikownia Weronika Cichosz - www.torcikownia.com

Tortino sp. z o.o. - www.tortino.pl

Tortowe Kinga Chojecka-Dziura - www.tortowe-dodatki.pl

TortyTorty.pl - www.tortytorty.pl

Portugal

Notable & Fluffy, Unipessoal, lda. - www.all4cakes.com

Romania

2G Impex - www.magazin.2gimpex.ro

Anyta Cooking - www.anytacooking.ro

Cake Masters - www.cakemasters.ro

Déco' Ambalaje -  www.ambalaje-premium.ro

Decoratiuni Dulci - www.decoratiunidulci.ro

Desert Online - www.desertonline.ro

Nati Cake SRL - www.tortulperfect.ro

S.C. Lumea Basmelor International SRL - www.lumeabasmelor.ro

SC Viafruct 2012 SRL - www.cakedecor.ro

TOP INGRIDIENTE SLR - www.topingrediente.com

Serbia

Tortadekor doo - www.tortadekor.rs

Slovenia

PartyPek d.o.o - www.partypek.si

Spain

Dulce Emy - www.dulceemy.com

Switzerland

Cake Boutiquw - Olivia Fischer - www.cake-boutique.ch

Serresco AG - www.bake-a-cake.ch

Maister KG - Torten Dekoration - www.tortendekoration.shop

Turkey

SIHIRLI DURAKwww.sihirlidurak.com

United States

All for Your Cakes - www.all-for-your-cakes.com

Bee's Baked Art Cookie Supplies - www.beesbakedartsupplies.com

Cake Carousel - www.cakecarousel.com

Kerekes Bakery & Restaurant Equipment - www.bakedeco.com

Three T Bake's Boutique - www.3tbakers.com